SIP and SLT » School Leadership Team (SLT)

School Leadership Team (SLT)

Members of the School Leadership Team (SLT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

The School Leadership Team:

  • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
  • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
  • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.
  • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.
  • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.
  • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.
 

 School Leadership Team Members

Committee Position

Name

Email Address

Date Elected

Facilitator Courtney Armstrong armstrong@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Parent Brian Benton benton@duke-energy.com 2018
Parent   Beth Bilger bilger@wellsfargo.com 2016
Counselor Susan Billmire  billmire@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Administrator Jennifer Bonack bonack@cms.k12.nc.us 2016
Parent Jay Brownlow jfb@mallardcreekcap.com 2016
Teacher Lora L. Caudill lora.caudill@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Teacher Kellie Chapman kellie.chapman@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Parent Cannon Cory ccory@primaxproperties.com 2017
Parent (PTO Rep) Jamie Curtis Jamie.curtis@gmail.com 2018
Parent (PTO Rep) Katie Davis katieldavis@gamil.com 2018
Parent Dawn Davis Dawn.davis@me.com 2017
Teacher Evan D. Degorter evan.degorter@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Parent Mazie Eismont meismont1@yahoo.com 2016
Administrator Andrew Fitzgerald andrewj.fitzgerald@cms.k12.nc.us 2016
Principal Robert Folk robert.folk@cms.k12.nc.us 2010
Teacher Windy B. Fullagar windyb.fullagar@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Administrator Loreanne Harris Loreanne.harris@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Parent Heather Jonas Heather.jonas@icloud.com 2017
Parent Jeff Kadis jkadis@hedrickgardner.com 2016
Parent Heather Mackey hmackey@dickensmitchener.com 2017
Teacher Angelina McCurry agm.hopkins@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Teacher Marissa S. Neumann aarissa.neumann@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Teacher Asst. Amy OHair-Smith amy.ohair-smith@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Teacher Rebecca J. Smith rebeccaj.smith@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Teacher Sandra Staton sandra.staton@cms.k12.nc.us 2018
Media Specialist Kevin Washburn kevin.washburn@cms.k12.nc.us 2018


School Leadership Team Meeting Schedule

LOCATION: (enter location here: Address then description, i.e. Media Center)
DATES:
 (enter description here, i.e. 2nd Tuesday of the Month, time optional)

Date

Time

September 24, 2018

4:00pm

October 22, 2018

4:00pm

February 25, 2019

4:00pm

March 25, 2019

4:00pm

May 20, 2019

4:00pm 

 

School Leadership Team Agendas (PDF's Only)

 

School Leadership Team Meeting Minutes (PDF's Only)